Kondi’xion 37 local underground cutz

Holla bafethu…
Ey man, I hope we all been keepin well out there. 2020 has been truly a rough year for most of us. Well at least there is some positive as the groove side of things has opened up & that’s a bit of good news for the entertainment industry.

Kondixion 37 is here and it happens to be a 100% proudly South African playlist.
This for me is a dedication to all our SA DeepHouse producers on the stellar level of craft & authenticity they put into their work.
Major shout out to the Local underground scene and this is my way of exposing them out there.
Having to finally have a proudly SA mix made me realise that we have so much talent, not to compare or anything but the standard has risen so much to international level. Considering that’s what we’ve been consuming for most of our spinning and mixtape years.

With that said, I’d like to thank our young, underrated producers and would like to encourage them to continue with giving us such dope sounds man. May they never stop


  1. Minimal Groove, NicoDigJazz feat. Ndogo Gee – TBTBTDP (NicoDigJazz’s Jazz Mix) – Rearl Ltd
  2. TebzaLiquid – Troops On Troops (BRKEN Worx Remix)- Deep House Cats SA
  3. Ottis Blake – Algorithms (Original mix) – Me and Music Digital Distributors
  4. Stiffler Deep & Kgoro – Black People And God (Original Sermon) – bandcamp
  5. Deep Sentiments – Dont You know (Unreleased)
  6. Sakhile SK – Gotta Get Ya Love – Deep Promises Records
  7. Luna Loops – Listen to your heart (Unreleased)
  8. Tahir Jones, Thabang Phaleng feat. Maxine Jafta – Speak To Me – Silhouette Sounds
  9. Ottis Blake – Mind Vibrations – Audio Gorillaz Ent
  10. Luna Loops – Voices – Deep Obsession Recordings
  11. French Boss – Celebrate The Little You Achieve – Local Family Records
  12. Wolford Heifer – Incomplete Love – bandcamp
  13. Essien – The Warehouse – Multi Soul Records
  14. Raheem Madee – Hard and Soft – Ocha Mzansi
  15. Tukz Ancestral – Wake Me – Gas Label
  16. Absxntminded – Beyond Time – Jiggy Astronaut Music
  17. Rick Koen – B2 minor TRACK – Edition Limiteé Black Label
  18. Inno Sacred – Force of nature – bandcamp

Big Shatout to the following:

1. Tshegotmm

2. Khutšo Chuma

One Reply to “Kondi’xion 37 local underground cutz”

  1. Mpilo

    Oh We got a playlist this time ?!
    Thanks Big Guy …. I really wanna hear the albums these people make!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *